A quick progress report

progress-report1.jpgRemember how back in January, I lamented how I had only written 39 posts in all of 2015? Then and there I vowed that I would write at least 40 posts in 2016.  I got to wondering how I was doing – was I even close to my goal? I certainly haven’t written as much as I would have liked to this year so far, but we still have a couple of months and some change.

I counted back and counting this post, I have 36 posts for the year.  Making it to 40 should be no problem in the slightest.  There’s two posts where I list out my favorite songs of the year, and the year-end posts seem to write themselves.

So I think I can do it. Although I’d love to hear from people actually reading – is there anything you want me to talk about? Sometimes I have a hard time coming up with things to write about, but more frequently, it’s just finding the time. But if there are requests. I’d love to hear them.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

