Depravity central

I know I haven’t blogged in forever.  My will to blog has been waning of late, but rather than lament it, I have decided to just take it as a sign of how life is right now which is busy and distracting but overall rather satisfying.

But I’ve broken my blog silence to pimp what is surely the best Spotify playlist to ever grace the Internets.  Many moons ago, I made my friend Mary a CD that was called The Totally Inappropriate Mix.  Unlike most of the CDs I’ve made for other people, I don’t have a track listing for this one, although I remember quite a few of what I put on there.  We always joked that the alternate title of the CD could have been “songs that you’ll never hear a church choir sing.”  You can probably see where this is going.

Screen Shot 2013-06-04 at 7.21.15 PM

I’ve made this a collaborative playlist which means ANYONE that’s on Spotify can contribute to this playlist.  And it’s only as fun as the songs that get added to it.  So far there are only 3 of us adding songs, so come on over and jump in.

Here’s the link to the playlist.  Click HERE.  You know you want to.

This entry was posted in Music and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Depravity central

  1. Mary35 says:

    A totally inappropriate song list is never complete without at least one Samantha Fox song. Is there any 2 Live Crew?

Leave a Reply

